Excitement

On Friday I’ll be taking a drive to Cincinnati, right to fountain square at 7:00 pm.

This doesn’t scare me one bit, although a couple people have expressed their concern. I explored those little corners of the world when I was a teenager and truly didn’t know anything about it.

And you know the best part? I’m going to see my favorite band Dalta Rae! I have been looking forward to this for so long.

But that’s not all, I have a hotel room so I don’t have to drive home that night, instead I get a peaceful empty room all to myself.

I only have one  dilemma is what to bring for them to sign given the chance to get autographs.

Leave a Reply

