Liz Hopkins

Well, I’m aware this might make some people assume I’m a creep.

So be it, but I’m not really.

I’m a harmless fan of the band Delta Rae. I can’t get enough of them.

(According to my studies; hearing them produces and releases dopamine’s in my brain, and that’s not such a bad thing, as long as the dopamine production isn’t based on say… gambling, that would suck!) but a music that you can turn on, or look forward to turning on, that’s probably a good thing.

On to my creepiness…

These pictures focus on Liz Hopkins because she’s my favorite. I don’t know why, there’s just something real and relatable, beautiful and sad, just something about her that I can’t put into words.

Brodi likes Brittany, the blond girl, and I get where he’s coming from because he describes her as “creepy and all over the place” and I have to agree, those are the best things about her.

But I just love my Liz, idk, maybe I am a creep to some people. I just love her the most.

I think Brodis all in with my idea of going to see them in Cincinnati. I’m really excited, for them yes, but I’ve also been trying to figure out who Brodi would like to see also, so maybe this is our chance to act like nuts in a crazed crowd? Who knows?

Leave a comment